Language:
Live Chat

Live Chat

Click here to chat

Connect with us in real time using our Live Chat feature!

Phone

Phone

For assistance regarding our services. Call us now at 1-800-800-7777

Pick up the phone and give us a call today!

Email

Email

customerservice@heritagesports.eu wageringhelp@heritagesports.eu

Our representatives will provide you answers to your questions!

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2013 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Connect with Us

Hours of Operation

Client Services


• Tuesday to Friday from 7:00am PST (10:00am EST) until 8:00pm PST (11:00pm EST) or half time of the last game of the evening.

• Monday, Saturday and Sunday from 6:00am PST (9:00am EST) until 8:00pm PST (11:00pm EST) or half time of the last game of the evening.

Wagering Department


• Monday-Friday 8:00am PST (11:00am EST) until the last half time starts.

• Saturday-Sunday 6:00am PST (9:00am EST) until the last half time starts.
Note: Hours of operation are subject to change without notice. Internet wagering is available 24 hours.
© 2017 Heritage Sports Powered by
The Heritage Brand and Logo are trademarks of Heritage Sports
Heritage Sports is a premier online sportsbook and gambling destination. Heritage Sports is a fully licensed sportsbook providing a reliable
and secure sports betting service to millions of satisfied online betting customers world wide since 1994. Heritage Sports offers
football betting, live and NFL odds all season long. All rights reserved 18+.
Free Contests at our Contest Central, and Read the Latest Sports News in our Blog.
x

Welcome back

It's been a while since you last logged in!

We have temporarily disabled internet access to your Heritage Sports account.

Please feel free to call us at 1-800-800-7777 to re-activate your account.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Heritage Sports Customer Service.

x

Welcome back

It's been a while since you last logged in!

As a security measure on your behalf, we have temporarily disabled internet access to your Heritage Sports account.

Please feel free to call our Sales Department at 1-888-444-9933 to re-activate your account.

Sorry for the inconvenience,

Heritage Sports Customer Service.

x

Login Failed.

Invalid username or password.

Please try again or feel free to call us at 1-800-800-7777.

Heritage Sports Customer Service.

x

Login Failed.

You are trying to access the website from a new web browser.

An email message requesting your authorization was sent to the following registered email address:


Feel free to call us at 1-800-800-7777 with any questions you may have.